Calendar 20/21

Highfields School Year – 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Autumn 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020

to Friday 23rd October 2020

(Tues 1st & Weds 2nd Sept 2020 are Staff Training Days)

Half-Term Break

Monday 26th October 2020

to Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

to Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Christmas Break: Wednesday 23rd December 2020 to Wednesday 6th January 2021


Spring Term

Spring 1

Thursday 7th January 2021

to Friday 12th February 2021

(Friday 15th Jan 2021 is a Staff Training Day)

Half-Term Break

Monday 15th February 2021

to Friday 19th February 2021

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

to Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer Term

Summer 1

Monday 12th April 2021

to Friday 28th May 2021

(Not inc. May Day 3rd May 2021)

Half-Term Break

Monday 31st May 2021

to Friday 4th June 2021

Summer 2

Monday 7th June 2021

to Tuesday 20th July 2021

(Wednesday 21st July 2021 is a Staff Training Day)

Summer Break: Wednesday 21st July 2021 to Wednesday 1st September 2021

GCSE Results Day – Thursday 19th August 2021

Highfields reopens Thursday 2nd September 2021 (Staff Training Day 1st September)